Home » Officers


Officers of  NAACP_CFSSB Unit Number 3006

President:                  Gary Dingle

Vice President:           Elvis Slaughter

Secretary:                  Karen Taylor

Assistant Secretary:

Treasurer:                  Linda Lyke

Assistant Treasurer:   Barbara  Wood

Committee Chairs

  1. Membership                                             Valerie Marshall
  2. Health                                                     Eleanor McGee
  3. Education
  4. Political Action                                        Tricia Caston
  5. Criminal Justice                                       Elvis Slaughter
  6. Legal Redress                                           Elvis Slaughter
  7. Labor and Industry                                   Barbara Parker
  8. Environmental  & Climate Justice             Gary Dingle
  9. Communication, Press & Publicity             Donald McGruder / Gary Dingle
  10. ACTSO                                                      Donald McGruder